Team

Fachbereichsleitung

Anja Maaß, Tel. 02502 9407-11, Maass.A@weno-nottuln.de

Gruppenleitung Schneiderei

Birgit Daldrup: Tel.: 02502 9407-18, Daldrup.B@weno-nottuln.de

Maria-Luise Kortmann: Tel.: 02502 9407-21, Kortmann.M@weno-nottuln.de

Gruppenleitung Lettershop/Paketversand

Thomas Hüser: Tel.: 02502 9407-17,  Hueser.T@weno-nottuln.de

Dietmar Rudolph, Tel.: 02502 9407-20, Rudolph.D@weno-nottuln.de


Gruppenleitung Montage

Cornelia Petereit: Tel.: 02502 9407-30, Petereit.C@weno-nottuln.de

Andreas Bücker: Tel.: 02502 9407-16, Buecker.A@weno-nottuln.de

Gruppenleitung Berufsbildungsbereich

Ingrid Borgert-Schoppen, Tel.: 02502 9407-14, Borgert-Schoppen.I@weno-nottuln.de

Barbara Edelbrock, Tel.: 02502 9407-14, Edelbrock.B@weno-nottuln.de

Sozialer Dienst

Michael Rohkemper: Tel.: 02502 9407-12, Rohkemper.M@weno-nottuln.de

Berufliche Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen

Marc Loose, Tel.: 02502 / 940728 Loose.M@weno-nottuln.de

Heike Büttner, Tel.: 02502 9407-22, Buettner.H@weno-nottuln.de


Verwaltung

Hildegund Waltring, Tel.: 02502 9407-25, Waltring.H@weno-nottuln.de

Küche

Carola Hecker, Tel.: 02502 9407-19

Integrationsberatung

Stefan Pölling, Tel.: 02502 9407-23, Handy: 0175 4370915,
Poelling.S@weno-nottuln.de